Spring Quarter Church Sunday School Lessons
 
 
 
Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, Aug. 4 & Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Talk is Cheap"
Lesson Text:  James 1:19-27

Deacon Jay Malone
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, Aug. 4 & Sunday, Aug. 9, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Talk is Cheap"
Lesson Text:  James 1:19-27

Pastor Dwight Benoit
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 28 & Sunday, August 2, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "That is WISDOM"
Text Subject:   James 1:1-11

Rev. Samuel O. Simon
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 28 & Sunday, August 2, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "That is WISDOM"
Text Subject:   James 1:1-11

Pastor Dwight Benoit
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 21 & Sunday, July 26, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Finding One's Way"
Lesson Text:  John 14:1-14

Deacon Charles Blackmon
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 21 & Sunday, July 26, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Finding One's Way"
Lesson Text:  John 14:1-14

Pastor Dwight Benoit  
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 14 & Sunday, July 19, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "WISDOM That Astounds and Offends"
Lesson Text;  Mark 6:1-6
Maturing Adult Class - Deacon Jordan Benoit & Sis. Kayla Coleman
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 14 & Sunday, July 19, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "WISDOM That Astounds and Offends"
Lesson Text;  Mark 6:1-6

Pastor Dwight Benoit
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 7th & Sunday, July 12, 2020.
Lesson Subject:  "Wisdom That Amazes"
Lesson Text:  Luke 2:40

Sis. Eleanor Mitchell & Deaconess Velma Blackmon
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, July 7th & Sunday, July 12, 2020.
Lesson Subject:  "Wisdom That Amazes"
Lesson Text:  Luke 2:40

Pastor Dwight Benoit
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, June 30 & Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Wisdom in Action"
Lesson Text:  Matthew 11:7-19

Rev. Samuel Simon
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, June 30 & Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Wisdom in Action"
Lesson Text:  Matthew 11:7-19

Pastor Dwight Benoit
opendownload

Sunday School Lesson for Tuesday, June 23 & Sunday, June 28, 2020
Lesson Subject:  "Invitation to Wisdom"
Lesson Text:  Proverbs 9:1-6, 8-10, 13-18
Presented by the Women's Class
Sis. Antonia Jones, Sis. Bettye Ardoin, Sis. Stella Samuels
opendownload