Sunday's Sermon Written to You
by Pastor Dwight Benoit
 
**Sunday, Oct 25, 2020** Sermon -- Why Cant We all Get Alone.pdf 
 
**Sunday, Oct 18, 2020** Sermon -- Why Are You So Blessed.pdf 
 
**Sunday, Oct 11, 2020** Sermon -- How Well Do You Look.pdf 
 
 
**Sunday, Sept 26, 2020** Sermon -- Facing Tomorrow.pdf 
 
 
**Sunday, Sept 13, 2020** Sermon -- The Burden of The LORD.pdf 
 
**Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020**Sermon -- GOD Cares.pdf 
 
**Sunday, Aug 30, 2020**Sermon - Seeking Help Call JESUS.pdf  
 
**Sunday, Aug 23, 2020** Sermon YOU Know My Name Aug 23 2020.pdf 
 
**Sunday, Aug 16, 2020**Sermon - SOMEBODY Saved Me.pdf  
 
**Sunday, Aug 16, 2020** Sermon by Ordained Minister Rev. Samuel Simon Sermon - The Lord is lookiing at us by Odained Minister Samual O Simon.pdf
 
**Sunday, Aug 9, 2020** Sermon - Since I Met JESUS.pdf 
 
 
**Sunday, July, 26, 2020**Sermon - Help us HOLY SPIRIT. pdf
 
 
**Sunday, July 12, 2020** Sermon - The Great EMANCIPATOR.pdf 
 
**Sunday, July 5, 2020** Sermon - Birth Pangs of a Miracle (1).pdf 
 
**Sunday, June 28, 2020** SERMON - This Has Been Going On.pdf 
 
**Sunday, June 21, 2020** Sermon - Dad do you know GOD (1).pdf 
 
 
**Sunday, June 7, 2020**  Sermon - HE Changed my Heart.pdf 
 
 
 
 
**Sunday, May 10, 2020** - Sermon - Oh to be Kept by JESUS.pdf 
 
**Sunday, May 3, 2020**  -  Sermon - Must JESUS Bare The Cross Alone.pdf 
 
**Sunday, April 26, 2020**  -  Sermon - Only Believe (1).pdf 
 
**Sunday, April 19, 2020** -  I Trust The Blood of JESUS.pdf
 
 
**Sunday, April 5, 2020**  -  What to do in When in Prison.pdf